Stats

20131211-110852.jpg

It is always nice when you see your stats numbers growing. Not as much as you love to recieve a comment or review but it feels good. One thing that make me think is this language dichotomy (español-english) I’m trying here. And I have to be honest, it may be confusing to the people who read this blog.

As you can see, “12 Reasons” is my more popular post. And it’s on english. I don’t want to stop writting on spanish because, it’s my own language and my culture. Try translate every post? Maybe… I need to think about it.

Advices are truly welcome.

Responder

